The Thalaivaa team is finalizing the dates for audio launch on Vijay's birthday which coincides on June22, however the launch might be pushed by a day earlier to June 21. All said, today's press release poster reveals that the audio launch is definitely a star studded affair. A few days back the track list was leaked through internet and even one of the song from GV Prakash and Saindhivi is out.

The team might take up this matter with the cyber-crime division to report piracy, as the list has come out unofficially. The film has Vijay, Amalapaul in the lead and will be directed by AL Vijay.

The track list:

Tamil Pasanga - Benny Dayal, Sheezay, Psycho Unit

Yaar Indha Salai Oram - GV Prakash, Saindhavi

Vanganna Vanakkamganna - Vijay, Santhanam

The Ecstasy of Dance -Kiran, Chennai Symphony

Soi Soi - Vijay Prakash, Megha

Thalapathy Thalapathy - Haricharan, Pooja

More stills

Keywords:Thalaivaa team , Vijay's birthday ,GV Prakash, Saindhivi , Vijay, Amalapaul, AL Vijay,Tamil Pasanga ,Benny Dayal, Sheezay, Psycho Unit,Yaar Indha Salai Oram,Vanganna Vanakkamganna , Santhanam, Dance ,Kiran, Chennai Symphony,Vijay Prakash, Megha,yamil film news,Haricharan, Pooja