View Poll Results: Voip: Witch Software do you Use?

Voters
337. You may not vote on this poll
  • Skype

    3 0.89%
  • MSM Messenger

    0 0%
  • Yahoo Meessenger

    0 0%
  • Glophone

    0 0%
  • PalmTalk

    0 0%
  • 334 99.11%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Voip: Witch Software do you Use?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    32

    Default Voip: Witch Software do you Use?

    Ive use Skype

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Russia, Novosibirsk
    Posts
    634

    Default

    actually I'm using only ICQ(my ICQ uin 204355665)

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    32

    Default

    I've used Skype and SkypeOut to call back to my home country.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    3,040

    Default

    I use Yahoo and MSN.

    Voted for Yahoo as i use it more than MSN. Some time back, i have some problem in connecting to MSN, so i don't use it for few months and stick to Yahoo!
    Become PHP Expert in 30 days
    FreeMarriage.com - Free Online Matrimonial
    FlashWebHost.com - Professional Web Hosting, Designing.

  5. #5

    Default

    I use MSN. It is great although I cant get audio to work.

    Use Skype for audio.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    28

    Default

    I am using Skype best way to tolk with friend from other countryes

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    29

    Default

    i usually uses msn
    but when i need to use aim or yahoo, i use trillian
    trillian is cool ^^
    i think everyone should get trillian, it can support yahoo, icq, msn, and aim
    here is the link if you are interested
    www.trillian.cc

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    24

    Default

    I use ICQ and mIRC from time to time

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    282

    Default

    man.. skype was the best
    i use msn messenger for most of the time
    skype crashes my old gateway laptop with 233mhz cpu
    i know it sucks, but skype just wouldn't work on it, but msn messenger does
    skype works pretty good on my desktop

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Richmond Hill,Ontario
    Posts
    3

    Default

    MSN All The Way.... the best one IMO.. probly only because ive been using it for such a long time, lol

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •