Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 20 of 20

Thread: Cricket-Twenty-20 Indian Premier League (IPL) Match Schedule

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Jan 2010


    what a nice sport )

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Feb 2010

    Default i think it will be a challengeable trounament

    i think it will be a challengeable trounament

    Indian Premier League (IPL) Match Schedule

    Indian Premier League will kick off on April 18 in Bangalore with the match between Bangalore and Kolkata. Mumbai will host the semifinals and the final, which is scheduled for June 1.

    April 18: Bangalore v Kolkata at Bangalore-Kolkata won by 140 runs
    April 19: Mohali v Chennai at Mohali-chennai won by 36 runs and Delhi v Jaipur at Delhi-Delhi won by 9 wkts
    April 20: Mumbai v Bangalore at Mumbai;-bangalore won by 5 wkts Kolkata v Hyderabad at Kolkata-Kolkata won by 5 wkts
    April 21: Jaipur v Mohali at Jaipur-Jaipur won by 4 wkts
    April 22: Hyderabad v Delhi at Hyderabad-Delhi won by 9 wickets
    April 23: Chennai v Mumbai at Chennai-Chennai won by 6 runs
    April 24: Hyderabad v Jaipur at Hyderabad-Jaipur won by 3 wickets
    April 25: Mohali v Mumbai at Mohali-Mohali won by 66 runs
    April 26: Bangalore v Jaipur at Bangalore; Chennai v Kolkata at Chennai
    April 27: Mumbai v Hyderabad-Hyderabad won by 10 wickets at Mumbai; Mohali v Delhi at Mohali-Mohali won by 4 wickets
    April 28: Bangalore v Chennai at Bangalore-Chennai won by 66runs
    April 29: Kolkata v Mumbai at Kolkata-Mumbai won by 8 wickets
    April 30: Delhi v Bangalore at Delhi.-Delhi won by 10runs

    May 1: Hyderabad v Mohali at Hyderabad; Jaipur v Kolkata at Jaipur
    May 2: Chennai v Delhi at Chennai.
    May 3: Hyderabad at Bangalore at Hyderabad; Mohali v Kolkata at Mohali
    May 4: Mumbai v Delhi at Mumbai; Jaipur v Chennai at Jaipur
    May 5: Bangalore v Mohali at Bangalore
    May 6: Chennai v Hyderabad at Chennai
    May 7: Mumbai v Jaipur at Mumbai
    May 8: Delhi v Chennai at Delhi; Kolkata v Bangalore at Kolkata
    May 9: Jaipur v Hyderabad at Jaipur
    May 10: Bangalore v Mumbai at Bangalore; Chennai v Mohali at Chennai
    May 11: Hyderabad v Kolkata at Hyderabad; Jaipur v Delhi at Jaipur
    May 12: Mohali v Bangalore at Mohali
    May 13: Kolkata v Delhi at Kolkata
    May 14: Mumbai v Chennai at Mumbai; Mohali v Jaipur at Mohali
    May 15: Delhi v Hyderabad at Delhi
    May 16: Mumbai v Kolkata at Mumbai
    May 17: Delhi v Mohali at Delhi; Jaipur v Bangalore at Jaipur
    May 18: Hyderabad v Mumbai at Hyderabad; Kolkata v Chenna at Kolkata
    May 19: Bangalore v Delhi at Bangalore
    May 20: Kolkata v Jaipur at Kolkata
    May 21: Mumbai v Mohali at Mumbai; Chennai v Bangalore at Chennai
    May 22: Delhi v Kolkata at Delhi
    May 23: Mohali v Hyderabad at Mohali.
    May 24: Delhi v Mumbai at Delhi; Chennai v Jaipur at Chennai
    May 25: Bangalore v Hyderabad at Bangalore; Kolkata v Mohali at Kolkata
    May 26: Jaipur v Mumbai at Jaipur
    May 27: Hyderabad v Chennai at Hyderabad
    May 28 and 29: Rest days
    May 30: First semi-final at Mumbai
    May 31: Second semi-final at Mumbai

    June 1: Final at Mumbai

    IPL Teams Squads As Of Now, Will Update


    Virender Sehwag (icon),
    Daniel Vettori (US$ 625,000),
    Shoaib Malik (US$ 500,000),
    Mohammad Asif (US$ 650,000),
    AB de Villiers (US$ 300,000),
    Dinesh Karthik (US$ 525,000),
    Farveez Maharoof (US$ 225,000),
    Tillakaratne Dilshan (US$ 250,000)


    Sourav Ganguly (icon),
    Ishant sharma (US$ 950,000)
    Shoaib Akhtar (US$ 425,000),
    Ricky Ponting (US$ 400,000),
    Brendon McCullum (US$ 700,000),
    Chris Gayle (US$ 800,000),
    Ajit Agarkar (US$ 330,000),
    Murali kartik (US $425,000)


    Yuvraj Singh (icon),
    Mahela Jayawardene (US$ 475,000),
    Kumar Sangakkara (US$ 700,000),
    Brett Lee (US$ 900,000),
    Sreesanth (US$ 625,000),
    Irfan Pathan (US$ 925,000)
    Piyush Chawla (US $400,000)


    Adam Gilchrist (US$ 700,000),
    Andrew Symonds (US$ 1.35 million),
    Herschelle Gibbs (US$ 575,000),
    Shahid Afridi (US$ 675,000),
    Scott Styris (US$ 175,000)
    R P Singh (US $875,000)


    Rahul Dravid (icon),
    Anil Kumble (US$ 500,000),
    Jacques Kallis (US$ 900,000),
    Zaheer Khan (US$ 450,000),
    Mark Boucher (US$ 450,000),
    Cameron White (US$ 500,000),
    Makhaya ntini (US$ 200,000),
    Nathan bracken (US$ 325,000. )
    Dale Steyn (US$ 325,000)


    Sachin Tendulkar (icon),
    Sanath Jayasuriya (US$ 975,000),
    Harbhajan Singh (US$ 850,000),
    Shaun Pollock (US$ 550,000),
    Lasith malinga (US$ 350,000)
    Dilhara fernando (US$ $150,000)


    MS Dhoni (US$ 1.5 million),
    Muttiah Muralitharan (US$ 600,00),
    Matthew Hayden (US$ 375,000),
    Jacob Oram (US$ 675,000),
    Stephen Fleming (US$ 350,000),
    Parthiv Patel (US$ 325,000),
    Joginder Sharma (US$ 225,000),
    Albie Morkel (US$ 650,000)


    Shane Warne (US$ 450,000),
    Graeme Smith (US$ 475,000),
    Younis Khan (US$ 225,000),
    Kamran Akmal (US$ 150,000),
    Munaf Patel (US$ 275,000)
    Yusuf (US$ 475,000)[/QUOTE]

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Mar 2010

    Default lol

    hi this is one of the best game now in the world!! love it cant wait for next season

  4. #14
    Join Date
    Mar 2010


    DADA ROCKS \m/

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Apr 2010


    thanks very much

  6. #16
    Join Date
    Jun 2011


    this is old schedule of twenty-20 (IPL)

  7. #17
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Tel Aviv


    The place I live in Cricket is not such a popular game.
    How it became such popular in India?

  8. #18
    Join Date
    Jun 2011


    nice schdule

  9. #19
    Join Date
    Jan 2012


    This is really good.

    Trampolines, Bean bags,Bar stools

  10. #20
    Join Date
    Jun 2012


    KKR kolkata knight riders are best team in ipl2012. kkr best bowler is Sunil Narine.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts