Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: Cricket-Twenty-20 Indian Premier League (IPL) Match Schedule

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    gods own country

    Default Cricket-Twenty-20 Indian Premier League (IPL) Match Schedule

    Indian Premier League (IPL) Match Schedule

    Indian Premier League will kick off on April 18 in Bangalore with the match between Bangalore and Kolkata. Mumbai will host the semifinals and the final, which is scheduled for June 1.

    April 18: Bangalore v Kolkata at Bangalore-Kolkata won by 140 runs
    April 19: Mohali v Chennai at Mohali-chennai won by 36 runs and Delhi v Jaipur at Delhi-Delhi won by 9 wkts
    April 20: Mumbai v Bangalore at Mumbai;-bangalore won by 5 wkts Kolkata v Hyderabad at Kolkata-Kolkata won by 5 wkts
    April 21: Jaipur v Mohali at Jaipur-Jaipur won by 4 wkts
    April 22: Hyderabad v Delhi at Hyderabad-Delhi won by 9 wickets
    April 23: Chennai v Mumbai at Chennai-Chennai won by 6 runs
    April 24: Hyderabad v Jaipur at Hyderabad-Jaipur won by 3 wickets
    April 25: Mohali v Mumbai at Mohali-Mohali won by 66 runs
    April 26: Bangalore v Jaipur at Bangalore; Chennai v Kolkata at Chennai
    April 27: Mumbai v Hyderabad-Hyderabad won by 10 wickets at Mumbai; Mohali v Delhi at Mohali-Mohali won by 4 wickets
    April 28: Bangalore v Chennai at Bangalore-Chennai won by 66runs
    April 29: Kolkata v Mumbai at Kolkata-Mumbai won by 8 wickets
    April 30: Delhi v Bangalore at Delhi.-Delhi won by 10runs

    May 1: Hyderabad v Mohali at Hyderabad; Jaipur v Kolkata at Jaipur
    May 2: Chennai v Delhi at Chennai.
    May 3: Hyderabad at Bangalore at Hyderabad; Mohali v Kolkata at Mohali
    May 4: Mumbai v Delhi at Mumbai; Jaipur v Chennai at Jaipur
    May 5: Bangalore v Mohali at Bangalore
    May 6: Chennai v Hyderabad at Chennai
    May 7: Mumbai v Jaipur at Mumbai
    May 8: Delhi v Chennai at Delhi; Kolkata v Bangalore at Kolkata
    May 9: Jaipur v Hyderabad at Jaipur
    May 10: Bangalore v Mumbai at Bangalore; Chennai v Mohali at Chennai
    May 11: Hyderabad v Kolkata at Hyderabad; Jaipur v Delhi at Jaipur
    May 12: Mohali v Bangalore at Mohali
    May 13: Kolkata v Delhi at Kolkata
    May 14: Mumbai v Chennai at Mumbai; Mohali v Jaipur at Mohali
    May 15: Delhi v Hyderabad at Delhi
    May 16: Mumbai v Kolkata at Mumbai
    May 17: Delhi v Mohali at Delhi; Jaipur v Bangalore at Jaipur
    May 18: Hyderabad v Mumbai at Hyderabad; Kolkata v Chenna at Kolkata
    May 19: Bangalore v Delhi at Bangalore
    May 20: Kolkata v Jaipur at Kolkata
    May 21: Mumbai v Mohali at Mumbai; Chennai v Bangalore at Chennai
    May 22: Delhi v Kolkata at Delhi
    May 23: Mohali v Hyderabad at Mohali.
    May 24: Delhi v Mumbai at Delhi; Chennai v Jaipur at Chennai
    May 25: Bangalore v Hyderabad at Bangalore; Kolkata v Mohali at Kolkata
    May 26: Jaipur v Mumbai at Jaipur
    May 27: Hyderabad v Chennai at Hyderabad
    May 28 and 29: Rest days
    May 30: First semi-final at Mumbai
    May 31: Second semi-final at Mumbai

    June 1: Final at Mumbai

    IPL Teams Squads As Of Now, Will Update


    Virender Sehwag (icon),
    Daniel Vettori (US$ 625,000),
    Shoaib Malik (US$ 500,000),
    Mohammad Asif (US$ 650,000),
    AB de Villiers (US$ 300,000),
    Dinesh Karthik (US$ 525,000),
    Farveez Maharoof (US$ 225,000),
    Tillakaratne Dilshan (US$ 250,000)


    Sourav Ganguly (icon),
    Ishant sharma (US$ 950,000)
    Shoaib Akhtar (US$ 425,000),
    Ricky Ponting (US$ 400,000),
    Brendon McCullum (US$ 700,000),
    Chris Gayle (US$ 800,000),
    Ajit Agarkar (US$ 330,000),
    Murali kartik (US $425,000)


    Yuvraj Singh (icon),
    Mahela Jayawardene (US$ 475,000),
    Kumar Sangakkara (US$ 700,000),
    Brett Lee (US$ 900,000),
    Sreesanth (US$ 625,000),
    Irfan Pathan (US$ 925,000)
    Piyush Chawla (US $400,000)


    Adam Gilchrist (US$ 700,000),
    Andrew Symonds (US$ 1.35 million),
    Herschelle Gibbs (US$ 575,000),
    Shahid Afridi (US$ 675,000),
    Scott Styris (US$ 175,000)
    R P Singh (US $875,000)


    Rahul Dravid (icon),
    Anil Kumble (US$ 500,000),
    Jacques Kallis (US$ 900,000),
    Zaheer Khan (US$ 450,000),
    Mark Boucher (US$ 450,000),
    Cameron White (US$ 500,000),
    Makhaya ntini (US$ 200,000),
    Nathan bracken (US$ 325,000. )
    Dale Steyn (US$ 325,000)


    Sachin Tendulkar (icon),
    Sanath Jayasuriya (US$ 975,000),
    Harbhajan Singh (US$ 850,000),
    Shaun Pollock (US$ 550,000),
    Lasith malinga (US$ 350,000)
    Dilhara fernando (US$ $150,000)


    MS Dhoni (US$ 1.5 million),
    Muttiah Muralitharan (US$ 600,00),
    Matthew Hayden (US$ 375,000),
    Jacob Oram (US$ 675,000),
    Stephen Fleming (US$ 350,000),
    Parthiv Patel (US$ 325,000),
    Joginder Sharma (US$ 225,000),
    Albie Morkel (US$ 650,000)


    Shane Warne (US$ 450,000),
    Graeme Smith (US$ 475,000),
    Younis Khan (US$ 225,000),
    Kamran Akmal (US$ 150,000),
    Munaf Patel (US$ 275,000)
    Yusuf (US$ 475,000)

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    gods own country


    one day remaining for the battile of fast cricket

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008


    I think Kolkata team has become much weaker than it was before as most of the key players will not be available. Shoiab Akhtar is one of them which will give the opponent team a moral buster. If they have to win they have to play above their potential but I am hopeful that Kokata team will win this competition.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    india,kerala-god's own country


    I think Kolkata Team is the supper.

    Captain: Sourav Ganguly-he is a former good captian in India.

    Coach: John Buchanan-is a no-1 Coach in world cricket.

    HomeGround: Eden Gardens

    IPL Kolkata Team
    Sourav Ganguly
    Chris Gayle
    Ricky Ponting
    Brendon McCullum
    David Hussey
    Tatenda Taibu
    Murali Karthik
    Ishant Sharma
    Ajit Agarkar
    Shoaib Akhtar
    Umar Gul

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    gods own country


    Kolkata knight riders won by 140 runs
    mccullum 153 not out the best ever indvidual score in twenty 20

    mccullum get the man of the match

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2005


    Knight riders are the first winner in DLF league....KOlkata leads...

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Oct 2008

    Default Thnx i really needed it!

    Thanks a lot, i really looking for it. though now its late ;)

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Nov 2008


    that is realy good but its some small kind of spensive ;)

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Mar 2009

    Default thanks

    thanks very much

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Apr 2009


    i think this is a great sport

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts