Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: Control panal gives wrong usages stats

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    44

    Default Control panal gives wrong usages stats

    Hello,

    Im using space about 14 mb now and he says you are using 0mb of 50mb...

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    52

    Default

    It says that for me to!!!!! kinda wierd.... lol :D

  3. #3

    Default

    Same on me. (but I am not mad beacose of that)

  4. #4

    Default

    And thay says that for the begining the limit is 5 Mb (not 50)

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    44

    Default

    yes here too , but will your account still be blocked if youve reached you bandwit limit and how will they gonna check it with a cp that says wrong things ?

  6. #6

    Default

    now that sound really ashtonishing,or i could say a word of relief.
    i dont think ur account gets blocked.afterall the cp dosent work!!

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    52

    Default

    I hope they will fix the bug kinda spooky :) i wanna see my monthly transfer.. anyone know other ways to do that ?? i dunno if you an do that..

  8. #8

    Default

    guys u know what , i can upload more than 5mb right now! but it was said i could only do till 5 mb

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    44

    Default

    What ? I uploaded 14 MB and the CP says too limit is 5 , what type are you upping ?

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Russia, Novosibirsk
    Posts
    634

    Default

    Disk Space
    Used: 0 MB
    Available: 80 MB


    Bandwidth
    Used: 0 MB
    Available: 6500 MB

    Funny)))

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •