West Indies will play five ODIs during their tour of India, between November 29 and December 5, the BCCI has announced. The Indian board had previously confirmed that the sides will play three Tests on the tour, in Delhi, Kolkata and Mumbai, starting from November 6. The venues for the one-dayers are Cuttack, Vishakhapatnam, Ahmedabad, Indore and Chennai. As of now, no Twenty20 has been scheduled for the tour.
West Indies will head to India soon after completing their tour of Bangladesh, which ends on November 2. India are currently hosting England for a limited-overs series that finishes on October 29.

The schedule

1st Test, November 6-10, Delhi
2nd Test, November 14-18, Kolkata
3rd Test, November 22-26, Mumbai

Keywords:West Indies,five ODIs ,tour of India, BCCI ,Indian board,three Tests , Delhi, Kolkata , Mumbai,Cuttack, Vishakhapatnam, Ahmedabad, Indore , Chennai, Bangladesh, England ,cricket news, sports news,Five ODIs for WI on tour of India